Par hasard à un rêve


Bonjour!
April 16, 2010, 12:02 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

It has been months since I have posted on this blog. Shame on me!

But anyways. I’m thinking about reviving this blog, just because I don’t want it to be lost on the internet.

I have two more months left of school and pretty soon I’ll be a junior in high school, which is really exciting, for me, because I was beginning to think I would be in high school forever.

Right now I am reading Anna Karenina, a book that I have been putting off for quite some time. I am really sorry I ignored it for so long, because I am really enjoying it. Levin is my favorite character right now. It’s cute how he blushes and…he’s just so awkward and tense and he’s really an interesting character.

I’ve been think about writing a young adult historical, but I don’t know what it would be about. So, more on this later, I suppose.

And I watched the BBC version of The Diary of Anne Frank a couple of days ago and LOVED it. I will have a review up some time soon. Oh and I seen Persuasion, so maybe I’ll review that as well.

Until next time!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

