Par hasard à un rêve


This made me smile!
September 5, 2009, 2:27 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Aren’t they amazing and beautiful and…oh I just love them! This amazingly talented person who I call Cal, made these for me. I entered one of her contest and won, so she made me a fanmix which consist of CD covers and music. She’s not finished with it yet, but I am already in love with these pictures!

Rendition is the new title for The Jane Effect which I am supposed to be rewriting but I have left it alone for quite some time. These really make me want to start writing the story again.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ohhh I can’t wait to read a snippet of your Jane Austen effect! i also noticed that you have another blog on blogspot. which would should I follow?

Comment by junebugger

Reality is a Muse is the one I update more frequently, so you should follow that one ^_^

Comment by raven




Leave a Reply

